Contact Information

Printer-friendly version

 

When you are planning a trip to Kouvola, you can always contact VisitKouvola's staff, if you happen to have any questions. You can reach VisitKouvola's customer service with the information below:

VisitKouvola's Customer Service:

Tel. +358 (0) 2061 55295 (Monday - Friday 09:00 - 15:00)

tourism@kinno.fi

You can also contact VisitKouvola on Facebook, Instagram and on VK.

 

Personel

Paula Kulla

Project Manager
Tel. +358 (0) 20 615 8806
paula.kulla@kinno.fi

Päivi Oksanen

Marketing Secretary
Tel. +358 (0) 2061 58401
paivi.oksanen@kinno.fi

Alexei Potapov

Tourist Information Officer
Tel. +358 (0) 2061 57719
alexei.potapov@kinno.fi

Reijo Saksa

Project Manager
Tel. +358 (0) 20 615 1273
reijo.saksa@kinno.fi

Raija Sierman

Tourist Information Manager
Tel. +358 (0) 2061 58254
raija.sierman@kinno.fi

Kirsi Vainio

Development Director, Tourism
Tel. +358 (0)20 615 5885
kirsi.vainio@kinno.fi